[["Tours by Destination","#"," title=\"Tours by Destination\" ",[["Munnar Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/munnar-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Munnar Tour Packages\" "],["Alleppey Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/alleppey-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Alleppey Tour Packages\" "],["Jaipur Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/jaipur-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Jaipur Tour Packages\" "],["Guwahati Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/guwahati-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Guwahati Tour Packages\" "],["Port Blair Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/port-blair-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Port Blair Tour Packages\" "],["Havelock Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/havelock-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Havelock Tour Packages\" "],["Varanasi Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/varanasi-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Varanasi Tour Packages\" "],["Aurangabad Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/aurangabad-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Aurangabad Tour Packages\" "],["Pune Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/pune-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Pune Tour Packages\" "],["Kaziranga Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/kaziranga-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Kaziranga Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Theme","#"," title=\"Tours by Theme\" ",[["Religious & Pilgrimage Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/religious-pilgrimage-theme.htm"," title=\"Religious & Pilgrimage Tour Packages\" "],["Culture & Heritage Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/culture-heritage-theme.htm"," title=\"Culture & Heritage Tour Packages\" "],["Hill Stations & Valleys Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/hill-stations-valleys-theme.htm"," title=\"Hill Stations & Valleys Tour Packages\" "],["Monuments & Historical Places Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/Monuments-Historical-places-theme.htm"," title=\"Monuments & Historical Places Tour Packages\" "],["Beaches and Islands Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/beaches-islands-theme.htm"," title=\"Beaches and Islands Tour Packages\" "],["Wildlife Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/wildlife-theme.htm"," title=\"Wildlife Tour Packages\" "],["Golden Triangle Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/golden-triangle-theme.htm"," title=\"Golden Triangle Tour Packages\" "],["Char Dham Yatra Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/char-dham-yatra-theme.htm"," title=\"Char Dham Yatra Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Activity","#"," title=\"Tours by Activity\" ",[["Sightseeing Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Museums Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/museums-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Museums Tour Packages\" "],["Forts and Palaces Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/forts-palaces-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Forts and Palaces Tour Packages\" "],["Beaches Sightseeing Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/beaches-sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Beaches Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Caving Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/caving-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Caving Tour Packages\" "],["Mountaineering Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/mountaineering-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Mountaineering Tour Packages\" "],["House Boat Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/house-boat-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"House Boat Tour Packages\" "],["Jungle Safari Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/jungle-safari-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Jungle Safari Tour Packages\" "],["Camel Safari Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/camel-safari-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Camel Safari Tour Packages\" "],["Trekking Tours","https:\/\/www.tripzipperholiday.co.in\/trekking-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Trekking Tour Packages\" "]]]]